TL: “Pretty damn good.”

We had a beautiful vacation back “home.” I pretty much lived in the moment and I LOVED IT! There were thoughtful moments, we would discuss our present and future and a few times MC had some insights into the past to share and we would discuss those together. But, for a couple of weeks, I did not dwell on details we’ve gone over thousands of times, there was no spiraling downward. MC is always willing to discuss whatever I want, whenever I want. But, you know what, I just didn’t want to. Nothing much to add, nothing much to say and for the first time in a long time, that felt pretty damn good.

One thought on “TL: “Pretty damn good.”

Leave a Reply

